Sustainable Growth Programme

hossam

Hossam Allam
Regional Programme Manager
Ext.:    666
E-mail:  hallam@cedare.int

   
User comments 

Ahmed El Dorghamy
Energy and Environment Expert
Ext.:    736
E-mail:  adorghamy@cedare.int

   
Profile photo

Mohamed Badr
Intermediate Coordinator and Financial Officer
Ext.:    635
E-mail:  mbadr@cedare.int

   
ghada_cedare

Ghada Moghny
Senior Programme Specialist
Ext.:    616
E-mail: gmoghny@cedare.int

   
  Lamia Nabil
Communication Officer
E-mail:  l.nabil@cedare.int
   
img1245

Terry Fahmy
Senior Regional Programme Assistant
Ext.:    626
E-mail:  tfahmy@cedare.int